Staff

photograph of HSFCA staff and administrators

HSFCA Staff

Hawai‘i State Foundation on Culture and the Arts

250 South Hotel Street
2nd Floor
Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96813

T 808-586-0300
F 808-586-0308

HSFCA Staff Directory

Administration

Jonathan Johnson, Executive Director
jonathan.johnson@hawaii.gov
808-586-0301

Henny Saraswati, Secretary
henny.saraswati@hawaii.gov
808-586-0300

Art in Public Places Program

Hawai`i State Art Museum (HiSAM)
visithisam@gmail.com
808-586-0900

Museum Volunteers Program
hisamvolunteers@gmail.com
808-586-0304

APP Program Manager (Vacant)

Debra Miyagi, Clerk-Stenographer
debra.a.miyagi@hawaii.gov
808-586-0305

Scott Young, Visitor Services Manager
scott.m.young@hawaii.gov
808-586-9959

Susan Hogan, Museum Educator
susan.m.hogan@hawaii.gov
808-586-9958

Kelly Thune, Relocatable Works of Art Curator
kelly.thune@hawaii.gov
808-586-9951

Wanda Anae-Onishi, Collections Manager
wanda.anae-onishi@hawaii.gov
808-586-9952

Ozzie Kotani, Registrar
ozzie.kotani@hawaii.gov
808-586-9956

James Kuroda, Senior Exhibit Specialist
james.kuroda@hawaii.gov
808-586-0903

Richard S. Louie, Exhibit Specialist
richard.louie@hawaii.gov
808-586-0902

Elizabeth M. Baxter, Exhibit Specialist
elizabeth.m.baxter@hawaii.gov
808-586-0904

Derek G. Erwin, Exhibit Specialist
derek.g.erwin@hawaii.gov
808-586-0905

Conservation Coordinator  (Vacant)

N. Trisha Lagaso Goldberg, Commissions Project Manager
trisha.lagaso.goldberg@hawaii.gov
808-586-9955

Community Arts and Education Program

Vivien Lee, Arts Education Coordinator
vivien.lee@hawaii.gov
808-586-0768

Folk Arts Program

Denise Miyahana, Folk Arts Coordinator
denise.miyahana@hawaii.gov
808-586-0771

Support Services

Estelle Enoki, Administrative Services Assistant
estelle.enoki@hawaii.gov
808-586-0303

Susan Naanos, Accountant
susan.naanos@hawaii.gov
808-586-0773

Charles Medeiros, Contracts Officer
charles.medeiros@hawaii.gov
808-586-0309

Clerk Typist (Vacant)

Kam Wen Siu, Account Clerk
kamwen.siu@hawaii.gov
808-586-0772