Board of Commissioners

State Foundation on Culture and the Arts Board of Commissioners

Fiscal Year 2019, July 1, 2018 – June 30, 2019

Patricia Hamamoto, Chairperson
Susan Browne, Maui County
Nalani Brun, Kaua‘i County
Jane Clement, Hawai‘i County
Karen Tiller Polivka, At-Large
Dr. Clyde M. Sakamoto, Maui County
Sherman Warner, Hawai‘i County
Allison Wong, At-Large
Ronald Michioka, City & County of Honolulu