Board of Commissioners

State Foundation on Culture and the Arts Board of Commissioners

Fiscal Year 2020, July 1, 2019 – June 30, 2020

Lloyd Unebasami, Chairperson
Susan Browne, Maui County
Nalani Brun, Kaua‘i County
Jane Clement, Hawai‘i County
Karen Tiller Polivka, At-Large
Dr. Clyde M. Sakamoto, Maui County
Sherman Warner, Hawai‘i County
Allison Wong, At-Large
Ronald Michioka, City & County of Honolulu

Public Meetings

Unless otherwise specified, the public is invited to attend SFCA Standing Committee and Commission Meetings. All meetings take place in the Multipurpose Room of the No. 1 Capitol District building, 250 South Hotel Street, Honolulu, unless otherwise noted. Meetings and agendas are posted just prior to the meetings on the State of Hawai‘i Calendar of Events. Enter “State Foundation on Culture and the Arts” in the search bar. Meeting dates are published in the SFCA’s email newsletter (subscribe here) and on our website event calendar.

2019 Meeting Schedule

Wednesday, January 16, 2019
Wednesday, March 20, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Wednesday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, September 18, 2019
Wednesday, November 13, 2019